New Year Focus: Health and Creativity

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/560/34369607/files/2015/01/img_5449.jpgI keep this image on my phone. It’s my medal from the BAA 5k I ran last year, my first 5k, with the tag from the STORY conference I went to in October. More often then not I ignore it when getting into my phone (real talk), but sometimes I do pause and think about those two elements. For 2015 I want those two elements to be my focus: health and creativity. What is your focus for the new year, and how will you remind yourself?

Leave a Reply

